Sunday, September 11, 2011

What Kind of Faggot Talks Himself Out of Starting his #1 QB in Week One?



THIS GUY!

God damn that was stupid. Fucking Steelers.

4 comments:

  1. what's funny is that you did that and almost scored the league high without Flacco

    ReplyDelete
  2. I hate the Colts and Steelers more now than I did before yesterday

    ReplyDelete
  3. You forgot about talking yourself out of your #2 QB as well.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Well, I knew Cassell was hurt...but really it had mostly to do with overconfidence in Pittsburgh's D and ZERO confidence in the Texans. I am a true Houston fan, no faith until you prove it.

    ReplyDelete