Friday, September 30, 2011

This Guy

This is the stupidity I am facing this week. A man who has more nicknames than sense. A man who goes to sleep at parties and writes on himself to preempt anyone else from doing it. A man who likes his girlfriend's teams more than he likes his own. A man who once puked on his shoes while sitting down then dropped his hat into said puke and put it back on. A man who wears XXXXXL, which for most in this league is not a big deal but for me (a skinny fuck) is worth noting. I hope your team plays better since you panicked traded one of your best players this week I hope you eat shit and die.

My Halloween Costume



Maybe you'll join me, Mick, and dress up like a head coach too...

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I'm so glad I joined this blog!

So I log on for the first time and what do I see? A donkey dick and some dude butt shaking. Thanks guys!

Is that a chick getting fucked by a live donkey?

NO!

Blogs are stupid, just like your team!

I don't see how you think posting something here will garnish a higher viewership when the only people who care about this blog seems to be you and Nathan.

Does Anybody Remember Laughter?



I know Mick couldn't possibly remember what that shit sounds like because the only thing funny about him is that he tried to engage Bardi in shit-talk. Michael, the next time you want to post a picture of something that you think is funny you should post it here on the blog where people will actually be able to see it. I leave you with this :



The real fun starts at :35

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Fuck CBS

They say I am not favored against the stupid Joint Chiefs since they are not here I will say they are both sucking each other's dicks in Brian's pool. Do you think that Plt likes Brian for his love of fish more than Brian's obvious love of PLT's hair. I think that PLT is the bottom but since Cam Newton is starting this week I kind of think that Brian is a power bottom

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

The tales of my death have been greatly....



You are all my bitches. This week is the combined stupidity of Brian and PLT. Good Luck you will need it

Sunday, September 18, 2011

The Rise of the Arian Nation and the Destruction of Dark Helmet

Peter: Damn it. I'm playing Tyson this week and Arian Foster is back. Who are the Texans playing...The Dolphins??? I'm FUCKED!

(Door Flies Open)

Thursday, September 8, 2011

This is Why


I just hope that we all understand this.

Micks a DIKK!!!

this goes out to all my homies.....houston atlanta vegas

well everyone knows that micks a dick
yo team like my ass is full of shit
just last night i had a pot of beans
so im headed to the toilet to shit on yo team
so just sit back watch my team attack
and loose that razor ramon slick back
ima tell u somthin that u know thats true
if u admitted to luck noone would hate you
but the fact that u brag that its all skill
is the bullshit that drives muthafukas ill
listen up u ausie polish italian redneck
my win is automatic similar to my 9 tek....

micks a dick, micks a dick
micks a dick, micks a dick
(everybody)
micks a dick, micks a dick
micks a dick, micks a dick

Especially Tyson

Who the fuck brings mini-bud light to a draft?

Fuck You and the Horses You Rode In on

http://youtu.be/WUclxp7FxHI

Welcome to this shit blog and I hope that this can be the place where EZ and richie's broken english can finally find a home. Here is the space for a jew, a half jew, and a half fat cuban to post their musings. A recovering? alcoholic, an active asian one can come too. The partners, whom I like to call dumb and dumber, you are invited. Anyways brian is a fag.

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Everyone in this League is a Fucking Cunt-Faced Faggot

This is a god damn travesty. I've been sitting in this god damn chair for four and a half hours and I smell like weed and cigarettes. I've resorted to base fucking racial humor and talking to Peter. My life is over.

Ty