Friday, October 28, 2011
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
RUN YOU MAGNIFICENT BASTARD! RUN!
Mick, Andre Johnson's leg had nothing to do with this:
Or this:
Or Wes Welker's part in this:
So save your "If Andre hadn't gotten hurt!" bullshit for someone who doesn't watch football.
Or this:
Or Wes Welker's part in this:
So save your "If Andre hadn't gotten hurt!" bullshit for someone who doesn't watch football.
Monday, October 3, 2011
Who pooped the bed?
Did I mention I hate fantasy football? Not one fucking touchdown from all my position players!
Sunday, October 2, 2011
Friday, September 30, 2011
This Guy
This is the stupidity I am facing this week. A man who has more nicknames than sense. A man who goes to sleep at parties and writes on himself to preempt anyone else from doing it. A man who likes his girlfriend's teams more than he likes his own. A man who once puked on his shoes while sitting down then dropped his hat into said puke and put it back on. A man who wears XXXXXL, which for most in this league is not a big deal but for me (a skinny fuck) is worth noting. I hope your team plays better since you panicked traded one of your best players this week I hope you eat shit and die.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
I'm so glad I joined this blog!
So I log on for the first time and what do I see? A donkey dick and some dude butt shaking. Thanks guys!
Is that a chick getting fucked by a live donkey?
NO!
Blogs are stupid, just like your team!
I don't see how you think posting something here will garnish a higher viewership when the only people who care about this blog seems to be you and Nathan.
Does Anybody Remember Laughter?
I know Mick couldn't possibly remember what that shit sounds like because the only thing funny about him is that he tried to engage Bardi in shit-talk. Michael, the next time you want to post a picture of something that you think is funny you should post it here on the blog where people will actually be able to see it. I leave you with this :
The real fun starts at :35
Friday, September 23, 2011
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Fuck CBS
They say I am not favored against the stupid Joint Chiefs since they are not here I will say they are both sucking each other's dicks in Brian's pool. Do you think that Plt likes Brian for his love of fish more than Brian's obvious love of PLT's hair. I think that PLT is the bottom but since Cam Newton is starting this week I kind of think that Brian is a power bottom
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
The tales of my death have been greatly....
You are all my bitches. This week is the combined stupidity of Brian and PLT. Good Luck you will need it
Sunday, September 18, 2011
The Rise of the Arian Nation and the Destruction of Dark Helmet
Peter: Damn it. I'm playing Tyson this week and Arian Foster is back. Who are the Texans playing...The Dolphins??? I'm FUCKED!
(Door Flies Open)
(Door Flies Open)
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Thursday, September 8, 2011
Micks a DIKK!!!
this goes out to all my homies.....houston atlanta vegas
well everyone knows that micks a dick
yo team like my ass is full of shit
just last night i had a pot of beans
so im headed to the toilet to shit on yo team
so just sit back watch my team attack
and loose that razor ramon slick back
ima tell u somthin that u know thats true
if u admitted to luck noone would hate you
but the fact that u brag that its all skill
is the bullshit that drives muthafukas ill
listen up u ausie polish italian redneck
my win is automatic similar to my 9 tek....
micks a dick, micks a dick
micks a dick, micks a dick
(everybody)
micks a dick, micks a dick
micks a dick, micks a dick
Fuck You and the Horses You Rode In on
http://youtu.be/WUclxp7FxHI
Welcome to this shit blog and I hope that this can be the place where EZ and richie's broken english can finally find a home. Here is the space for a jew, a half jew, and a half fat cuban to post their musings. A recovering? alcoholic, an active asian one can come too. The partners, whom I like to call dumb and dumber, you are invited. Anyways brian is a fag.
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Everyone in this League is a Fucking Cunt-Faced Faggot
This is a god damn travesty. I've been sitting in this god damn chair for four and a half hours and I smell like weed and cigarettes. I've resorted to base fucking racial humor and talking to Peter. My life is over.
Ty
Ty
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
